Administration

Mike Ingman

Principal


(541) 790-6600

ingman_m@4j.lane.edu

Wes Flinn

Assistant Principal


541-790-6600

flinn@4j.lane.edu

Kay Graham

Assistant Principal


(541) 790-6600

graham_k@4j.lane.edu


Athletics

Heather Stein

Athletic Director


541-790-6650

stein_h@4j.lane.edu

Nancy Kelley

Athletics Secretary


541-790-6651

kelley_n@4j.lane.edu


Avid

Allix Baker

Avid and Physics



baker_all@4j.lane.edu

Eric Orton

Math, Avid, and P.E.



orton_e@4j.lane.edu

Mike Washburn

AVID & Fuel Ed


541-790-6774

washburn_m@4j.lane.edu


Office Staff

Jill Fogelstrom

Finance Clerk



fogelstrom_j@4j.lane.edu

Shiloh Jackson

Department Assistant


541-790-6600

jackson_s@4j.lane.edu

Phylicia Bullis

High School Attendance Clerk


541-790-6678

bullis_p@4j.lane.edu

Pennie Cottrell

Department Assistant


541-790-2246

cottrell_p@4j.lane.edu

Kristen Natt

Head Secretary


541-790-6620

natt_k@4j.lane.edu

Kristi Savage

Dept. Assistant/Scheduling


541-790-6677

savage_k@4j.lane.edu

Amy Hendrickson

Registrar


541-790-6607

hendrickson_a@4j.lane.edu


Arts

Megan Perdue

Choir and Dublinaires



perdue_m@4j.lane.edu

Chris Noel

Orchestra



noel_c@4j.lane.edu

Amy Albrecht

Ceramics Teacher



albrecht_a@4j.lane.edu

Julie Bounds

Band Teacher


541-790-6672

bounds_j@4j.lane.edu

Peter Saraceno

Art Teacher


541-790-6664

saraceno_p@4j.lane.edu

James Lanier

Ceramics


(541) 790-6722

lanier@4j.lane.edu


Building Support

Chris Joyce

Campus Supervision



joyce_c@4j.lane.edu

James Doyle

Custodian


541-790-6696

doyle_j@4j.lane.edu

Darin Henry

Campus Supervision


541-790-6600

henry_d@4j.lane.edu

Jeff Hill

Head Custodian


541-790-6696

hill_j@4j.lane.edu

James Murray

Technology Specialist



murray_j@4j.lane.edu

Paolo Peduzzi

Custodian


541-790-6696

peduzzi_p@4j.lane.edu

Yaluni Philavanh

Custodian


541-790-6696

philavanh_y@4j.lane.edu

Rick Priebe

Custodian


541-790-6696

priebe_j@4j.lane.edu

Rebecca Weatherford

Food Services Coordinator


541-790-6643

weatherford_r@4j.lane.edu


Business Tech

Les Phillipo

Business & Technology


541-790-6781

phillipo_l@4j.lane.edu

Casey Allbritten

Yearbook



yearbooksheldon@gmail.com

Mike Bova

Tech Teacher



bova_m@4j.lane.edu


Counselors

Christie Enders

9th Grade Counselor


(541)790-6707

enders_c@4j.lane.edu

Tammy Humbert

Counselor


541-790-6622

humbert_t@4j.lane.edu

 

Kendra Brott

Counselor


541-790-6623

brott_k@4j.lane.edu

Michael Voss

Counselor


541-790-6600

voss@4j.lane.edu


DHH


Language Arts

Ashley Clark

English Teacher


541-790-6675

clark_a@4j.lane.edu

Casey Allbritten

Language Arts


541-790-6778

allbritten_c@4j.lane.edu

Andrew Cabrera

Language Arts


541-790-6769

cabrera_a@4j.lane.edu

Edmodo

Greg Cantwell

Language Arts/Talisman


541-790-6771

cantwell_g@4j.lane.edu

Sheldon Newspaper - Talisman

Jeremy Hutchins

Language Arts


541-790-6772

hutchins_j@4j.lane.edu

Jesse Lawton

Language Arts


541-790-6731

lawton_j@4j.lane.edu

Kate Tierney

Language Arts


541-790-6768

tierney_k@4j.lane.edu

Jeremy Washburn

Language Arts


541-790-6773

washburn_j@4j.lane.edu

Edmodo


ESL

Christine Barajas

ESL Specialist


541-790-6600

barajas_c@4j.lane.edu


Health and PE

Eric Orton

Math, Avid, and P.E.



orton_e@4j.lane.edu

Laura Baker

Athletic Trainer


541-790-6652

baker_l@4j.lane.edu

Nanci McChesney-Henry

Physical Education


541-790-6659

mcchesney_n@4j.lane.edu

Ann Hettick

Health


541-790-6706

hettick@4j.lane.edu

Ron Lampe

Physical Education


541-790-6657

lampe_r@4j.lane.edu

Delia Wenrich

Health Education


541-790-6704

wenrich_d@4j.lane.edu


Learning Center

Bradley McClean

Learning Center


541-790-6692

mclean_b@4j.lane.edu

Tory Guenther

Sped Educational Assistant



guenther_t@4j.lane.edu

Joe Renaud

Learning Center


541-790-6641

renaud@4j.lane.edu

Faten Abdelhamid

Learning Center Educational Assistant


541-790-6600

abdelhamid_f@4j.lane.edu

Kurt Goldenstein

Special Education


541-790-6679

goldenstein_k@4j.lane.edu


Mathematics

Eric Orton

Math, Avid, and P.E.



orton_e@4j.lane.edu

Scott Wright

Math Teacher


541-790-6741

wright_s@4j.lane.edu

Vern Cedarlund

Advanced Math


541-790-6767

cedarlund@4j.lane.edu

Website

Daniel Clark

Mathematics


541-790-6764

clark_d@4j.lane.edu

Lynn Hellwege

Math


541-790-6783

hellwege@4j.lane.edu

Website

Jordan Johnson

Math


541-790-6782

johnson_jor@4j.lane.edu

Tyler Martell

Mathematics and Leadership


541-790-6765

martell_t@4j.lane.edu

Lisa Sitton

Advanced Math


541-790-6783

sitton@4j.lane.edu

Website

Zak Supan

Math


541-790-6701

supan_z@4j.lane.edu

Kim Torrey

Advanced Math


541-790-6740

torrey_k@4j.lane.edu

Grades


Science

Allix Baker

Avid and Physics



baker_all@4j.lane.edu

Rich Bowden

Earth and Space Science


541-790-6710

bowden_r@4j.lane.edu

Website

Christine Buckson

Biology


541-790-6721

buckson_c@4j.lane.edu

Blog

Cory Fields

Biology


541-790-6795

fields_c@4j.lane.edu

Class Blog

Ike Sanderson

Biology


(541) 790-6724

sanderson@4j.lane.edu

Class Blog

 

Carol Standefer

Chemistry


(541) 790-6705

standefer@4j.lane.edu

Website

Lauren Wingard

Biology


(541) 790-6719

wingard_la@4j.lane.edu

Website

David Whalley

Chemistry


(541) 790-6718

whalley_d@4j.lane.edu

Chem | CN Chem


Social Studies


Student Support

Lisa Jenkins-Easton

Program Coordinator Assistant


541-790-6600

jenkins_l@4j.lane.edu

Kristy Winnor

Nurse


541-790-6644

winnor_k@4j.lane.edu

Jose Alonso

Program Coordinator


541-790-6670

alonso_j@4j.lane.edu

Kim Johannsen

College and Career Coordinator


541-790-6614

johannsen_k@4j.lane.edu

Kori Kunz

Teacher Librarian


541-790-6662

kunz@4j.lane.edu

Carrie Mertz

Textbook Specialist


541-790-6663

mertz_c@4j.lane.edu

Jackie Owens

9th Grade Transition Coordinator


541-790-6626

owens_j@4j.lane.edu


World Language

Katie Herzberg-Hachimoto

Spanish



herzberghachimoto_k@4j.lane.edu

Lisa Albrich

Spanish


541-790-6761

albrich@4j.lane.edu

Website

Angela Barley

French


541-790-6710

barley@4j.lane.edu

Website

Louis Kanolis

Spanish


541-790-6752

kanolis_l@4j.lane.edu

Sarah Murchison

French/Spanish


541-790-6760

murchison_s@4j.lane.edu

Website

Yoshiko Shioya

Japanese


541-790-6788

shioya@4j.lane.edu

Blog

Elena Delgado-Vazquez

Spanish


541-790-6762

delgado_e@4j.lane.edu


T.E.N. Program

Kwasi Diehl

TEN Teacher


541-790-6633

diehl_k@4j.lane.edu

 

Rebecca Critchett

Program Coord Assistant



Please call Rebecca Critchett with questions regarding the TEN's Program at Sheldon

critchett_r@4j.lane.edu

541-790-6633