Administration

Mike Ingman

Principal


(541) 790-6600

Email : ingman_m@4j.lane.edu

Wes Flinn

Assistant Principal


541-790-6600

flinn@4j.lane.edu

Mark Watson

Assistant Principal


(541) 790-6600

watson_m@4j.lane.edu


Athletics

Heather Stein

Athletic Director


541-790-6650

stein_h@4j.lane.edu

Nancy Kelley

Athletics Secretary


541-790-6651

kelley_n@4j.lane.edu


Avid

Leah Barber

Avid



barber_l@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 5-6

Aaron Stiegeler

AVID & Physical Education


541-790-6703

stiegeler_a@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 8-9          1-2 via Email           

Mike Washburn

AVID & Fuel Ed


541-790-6774

washburn_m@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 1-1:30 (Avid 10)         M - F : 2-2:30 (Avid 11)

Fuel Ed TBD


Office Staff

Shiloh Jackson

Department Assistant


541-790-6600

jackson_s@4j.lane.edu

Phylicia Bullis

High School Attendance Clerk


541-790-6678

bullis_p@4j.lane.edu

Pennie Cottrell

Department Assistant


541-790-2246

cottrell_p@4j.lane.edu

Kristen Natt

Head Secretary


541-790-6620

natt_k@4j.lane.edu

Kristi Savage

Dept. Assistant/Scheduling


541-790-6677

savage_k@4j.lane.edu

Amy Hendrickson

Registrar


541-790-6607

hendrickson_a@4j.lane.edu


Arts

Julie Bounds

Band Teacher


541-790-6672

bounds_j@4j.lane.edu

M - F : 12-2

Peter Saraceno

Art Teacher


541-790-6664

saraceno_p@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 10-12

Nancy Anderson

Choir / Theater


541-790-6672

anderson_nan@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 10-12

James Lanier

Ceramics


(541) 790-6722

lanier@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 10-12


Building Support

James Doyle

Custodian


541-790-6696

doyle_j@4j.lane.edu

Darin Henry

Campus Supervision


541-790-6600

henry_d@4j.lane.edu

Jeff Hill

Head Custodian


541-790-6696

hill_j@4j.lane.edu

James Murray

Technology Specialist



murray_j@4j.lane.edu

Paolo Peduzzi

Custodian


541-790-6696

peduzzi_p@4j.lane.edu

Yaluni Philavanh

Custodian


541-790-6696

philavanh_y@4j.lane.edu

Rick Priebe

Custodian


541-790-6696

priebe_j@4j.lane.edu

Rebecca Weatherford

Food Services Coordinator


541-790-6643

weatherford_r@4j.lane.edu


Business Tech

Les Phillipo

Business & Technology


541-790-6781

phillipo_l@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 10-12

Patrick Hawke

Technology Teacher


541-790-6600

hawke_p@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 10-12

Michelle Merfeld

Business Education


(541) 790-6632

merfeld@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 10-12


Counselors

Christie Enders

9th Grade Counselor


(541)790-6707

enders_c@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 8-10

Tammy Humbert

Counselor


541-790-6622

humbert_t@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 12-2

Kendra Brott

Counselor


541-790-6623

brott_k@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 10-12

Michael Voss

Counselor


541-790-6600

voss@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 1:45-3:45


DHH


Language Arts

Ashley Clark

English Teacher


541-790-6675

clark_a@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 10-11           M - F : 1-2 via Phone & Email

Casey Allbritten

Language Arts


541-790-6778

allbritten_c@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 8-10

Andrew Cabrera

Language Arts


541-790-6769

cabrera_a@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 9-11

Edmodo

Greg Cantwell

Language Arts/Talisman


541-790-6771

cantwell_g@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, T, Th, F : 9-11         W : 1-3

Sheldon Newspaper - Talisman

Jeremy Hutchins

Language Arts


541-790-6772

hutchins_j@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 9-11

Jesse Lawton

Language Arts


541-790-6731

lawton_j@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 9-11

Kate Tierney

Language Arts


541-790-6768

tierney_k@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours:

M - F : 9-11     W : 11:30-12:30    W : 12:30-1:30 via Zoom Chat or Phone

Website

Jeremy Washburn

Language Arts


541-790-6773

washburn_j@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 10-12

Edmodo


ESL

Christine Barajas

ESL Specialist


541-790-6600

barajas_c@4j.lane.edu


Health and PE

Laura Baker

Athletic Trainer


541-790-6652

baker_l@4j.lane.edu

Nanci McChesney-Henry

Physical Education


541-790-6659

mcchesney_n@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, W : 1-2 via Zoom & 2-3 via Email                

T, Th, F : 9-11, 10-11 Zoom

Ann Hettick

Health


541-790-6706

hettick@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 11-12 via Email          M - F : 12-1 via Zoom

Ron Lampe

Physical Education


541-790-6657

lampe_r@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 8:30-9:30 via Email          7:30-8:30 via Zoom

Aaron Stiegeler

AVID & Physical Education


541-790-6703

stiegeler_a@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 8-9          1-2 via Email           

Delia Wenrich

Health Education


541-790-6704

wenrich_d@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 11:30-12:30          M - F : 12:30-1:30 via Email


Learning Center

Bradley McClean

Learning Center


541-790-6692

mclean_b@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 11-12          By Appt. Only: 1:30-2:30

Joe Renaud

Learning Center


541-790-6641

renaud@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: P. 2: 11-12          P. 3: 1-2          P. 4: 2-3

Faten Abdelhamid

Learning Center Educational Assistant


541-790-6600

abdelhamid_f@4j.lane.edu

Kurt Goldenstein

Special Education


541-790-6679

goldenstein_k@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 1-3


Mathematics

Scott Wright

Math Teacher


541-790-6741

wright_s@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, W, F : 10-12         T, Th : 2-4

Vern Cedarlund

Advanced Math


541-790-6767

cedarlund@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 10-12 pm          M - F : By Appt. All Day

Website

Daniel Clark

Mathematics


541-790-6764

clark_d@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, W, F : 10-11         T, Th : 2-3          M - F : 1-2 via Email Appt.

Lynn Hellwege

Math


541-790-6783

hellwege@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, W, F : 10-11         T, Th : 2-3          M - F : 1-2 via Email Appt.

Website

Jordan Johnson

Math


541-790-6782

johnson_jor@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, W, F : 10-12         T, Th : 2-4

Tyler Martell

Mathematics


541-790-6765

martell_t@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, W, F : 10-12         T, Th : 2-4

Lisa Sitton

Advanced Math


541-790-6783

sitton@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, F : 10-12         W : 12-2          T, Th : 2-4

Website

Zak Supan

Math


541-790-6701

supan_z@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, W, F : 10-12         T, Th : 2-4

Kim Torrey

Advanced Math


541-790-6740

torrey_k@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, W, F : 10-11         T, Th : 2-3

Grades


Science

Rich Bowden

Earth and Space Science


541-790-6710

bowden_r@4j.lane.edu

Website

Remote Office Hours: M, W, F : 1-3         T, Th : 9-11

Christine Buckson

Biology


541-790-6721

buckson_c@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, W : 1-3         T, Th, F : 9-11          

Blog

Cory Fields

Physics


541-790-6795

fields_c@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, W : 1-3         T, Th, F : 9-11

Class Blog

Jud Landis

Biology


(541) 790-6715

landis@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, W : 1-3         T, Th, F : 9-11

Class Blog

Ike Sanderson

Biology


(541) 790-6724

sanderson@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, W : 1-3         T, Th, F : 9-11

Class Blog

 

Carol Standefer

Chemistry


(541) 790-6705

standefer@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, W : 1-3         T, Th, F : 9-11

Website

Lauren Wingard

Biology


(541) 790-6719

wingard_la@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, W : 1-3         T, Th, F : 9-11

Website

David Whalley

Chemistry


(541) 790-6718

whalley_d@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, W : 1-3         T, Th, F : 9-11

Chem | CN Chem


Social Studies


Student Support

Lisa Jenkins-Easton

Program Coordinator Assistant


541-790-6600

jenkins_l@4j.lane.edu

Kristy Winnor

Nurse


541-790-6644

winnor_k@4j.lane.edu

Jose Alonso

Program Coordinator


541-790-6670

alonso_j@4j.lane.edu

Kim Johannsen

College and Career Coordinator


541-790-6614

johannsen_k@4j.lane.edu

Kori Kunz

Teacher Librarian


541-790-6662

kunz@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: W & F : 2-4

Carrie Mertz

Textbook Specialist


541-790-6779

mertz_c@4j.lane.edu

Jackie Owens

9th Grade Transition Coordinator


541-790-6626

owens_j@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M - F : 10:30-11:30         M - F : 2-3


World Language

Lisa Albrich

Spanish


541-790-6761

albrich@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, F : 10-12         T, W, Th : 2-4

Website

Angela Barley

French


541-790-6710

barley@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, F : 10-12         T, W, Th : 2-4

Website

Louis Kanolis

Spanish


541-790-6752

kanolis_l@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, F : 10-12         T, W, Th : 2-4

Sarah Murchison

French/Spanish


541-790-6760

murchison_s@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, F : 10:30-12         T, W, Th : 2-3:30

Website

Yoshiko Shioya

Japanese


541-790-6788

shioya@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, F : 10-12         T, W, Th : 2-4

Blog

Elena Delgado-Vazquez

Spanish


541-790-6762

delgado_e@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, F : 10-12         T, W, Th : 2-4


T.E.N. Program

Megan Sullivan

TEN Program


541-790-6633

sullivan_m@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, W, F : 10-11         M, W, F : 2-3

Kwasi Diehl

TEN Teacher


541-790-6633

diehl_k@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, W, F : 10-11         M, W, F : 2-3

Katie Hansen

TEN Program


541-790-6633

hansen_ka@4j.lane.edu

Remote Office Hours: M, W, F : 10-11         M, W, F : 2-3