Administration

Dr. Bob Bolden

Principal

bolden@4j.lane.edu
(541) 790-6600

Tracy Ross

Assistant Principal

ross@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Mark Watson

Assistant Principal

watson_m@4j.lane.edu
(541) 790-6600

Athletics

Matt Binkerd

Athletic Director

binkerd_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6650

Nancy Kelley

Athletics Secretary

kelley_n@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6651

Office Staff

Pennie Cottrell

Department Assistant

cottrell_p@4j.lane.edu
541-790-2246

Selena Frazier

High School Secretary

frazier_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Julia Girod

Finance Clerk

girod_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6611

Mary Livermore

Registrar

livermore_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6607

Kristen Natt

Department Assistant

natt_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Michelle Phillipo

High School Attendance Clerk

phillipo_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6677

Kristi Savage

High School Attendance Clerk

savage_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6678

Arts

Julie Bounds

Band Teacher

bounds_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6672

Peter Saraceno

Art Teacher

saraceno_p@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6664

Nancy Anderson

Choir / Theater

anderson_nan@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6672

James Lanier

Ceramics

lanier@4j.lane.edu
(541) 790-6722

Forrest Moyer

Strings

moyer@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6672

Building Support

James Doyle

Custodian

doyle_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6696

Darin Henry

Campus Supervision

henry_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Jeff Hill

Head Custodian

hill_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6696

Kami Moninger

Campus Supervisor

moninger_k@4j.lane.edu
54`-790-6600

James Murray

Technology Specialist

murray_j@4j.lane.edu

Paolo Peduzzi

Custodian

peduzzi_p@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6696

Yaluni Philavanh

Custodian

philavanh_y@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6696

Rick Priebe

Custodian

priebe_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6696

Rebecca Weatherford

Food Services Coordinator

weatherford_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6643

Business Tech

Patrick Hawke

Technology Teacher

hawke_p@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Michelle Merfeld

Business Education

merfeld@4j.lane.edu
(541) 790-6632

Les Phillipo

Technology/CAD

phillipo_l@4j.lane.edu
(541) 790-6600

Sue Zink

Technology/Yearbook

zink@4j.lane.edu
(541) 790-6613

Counselors

Christie Enders

9th Grade Counselor

barker_c@4j.lane.edu
(541)790-6707

Carley Boyce

Counselor

boyce_ca@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6622

Kendra Brott

Counselor

brott_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6623

Michael Voss

Counselor

voss@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

DHH

Roger Goth

DHH

goth_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-66541-908-0104 (text)

Language Arts

Ashley Clark

English Teacher

clark_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6675

Casey Allbritten

Language Arts

allbritten_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6778

Andrew Cabrera

Language Arts

cabrera_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6769

Greg Cantwell

Language Arts/Newspaper

cantwell_g@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6771

Jeremy Hutchins

Language Arts

hutchins_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6772

Jesse Lawton

Language Arts

lawton_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6731

Kate Tierney

Language Arts

tierney_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6768

Jeremy Washburn

Language Arts

washburn_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6773

ESL

Christine Barajas

ESL Specialist

barajas_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Health and PE

Laura Baker

Athletic Trainer

baker_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6652

Nanci McChesney-Henry

Physical Education

mcchesney_n@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6659

Ann Hettick

Health

hettick@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6706

Ron Lampe

Physical Education

lampe_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6657

Delia Wenrich

Health Education

wenrich_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6704

Learning Center

Joe Renaud

Learning Center

renaud@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6641

Mike Tomaso

Learning Center

tomaso_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6692

Laura Griffin

Learning Center

griffin_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Faten Abdelhamid

Learning Center Educational Assistant

abdelhamid_f@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Kurt Goldenstein

Special Education

goldenstein_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6679

Mathematics

Scott Wright

Math Teacher

wright_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6741

Vern Cedarlund

Advanced Math

cedarlund@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6767

Daniel Clark

Mathematics

clark_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6764

Lynn Hellwege

Math

hellwege@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6783

Lane Johnson

Math

johnson_la@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6782

Tyler Martell

Mathematics

martell_t@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6765

Liam Pilong

Math Teacher

pilong_l@4j.lane.edu

Lisa Sitton

Advanced Math

sitton@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6783

Zak Supan

Math

supan_z@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6701

Kim Torrey

Advanced Math

torrey_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6740

Science

Rich Bowden

Earth and Space Science

bowden_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6710

Christine Buckson

Biology

buckson_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6721

Cory Fields

Physics

fields_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6795

Jud Landis

Biology

landis@4j.lane.edu
(541) 790-6715

Ike Sanderson

Biology

sanderson@4j.lane.edu
(541) 790-6724

Carol Standefer

Chemistry

standefer@4j.lane.edu
(541) 790-6705

Lauren Wingard

Biology

wingard_la@4j.lane.edu
(541) 790-6719

David Whalley

Chemistry

whalley_d@4j.lane.edu
(541) 790-6718

Social Studies


Student Support

Lisa Jenkins-Easton

Program Coordinator Assistant

jenkins_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Jose Alonso

Program Coordinator

alonso_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6670

Kim Johannsen

College and Career Coordinator

johannsen_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6614

Kori Kunz

Teacher Librarian

kunz@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6662

Carrie Mertz

Textbook Specialist

mertz_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6779

Jackie Owens

9th Grade Transition Coordinator

owens_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6626

Amy Hendrickson

Program Coordinator Assistant/Registrar

hendrickson_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6607

World Language

Lisa Albrich

Spanish

albrich@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6761

Angela Barley

French

barley@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6710

Louis Kanolis

Spanish

kanolis_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6752

Sarah Murchison

French/Spanish

murchison_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6760

Yoshiko Shioya

Japanese

shioya@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6788

Elena Delgado-Vazquez

Spanish

delgado_e@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6762