Staff List

Administration

 

Kay Graham – graham_k@4j.lane.edu – Principle

Wesley Flinn – flinn@4j.lane.edu – Assistant Principle

Regine Childs – childs_r@4j.lane.edu –  Assistant Principle

 


Athletics

Ricky Rodriguez – rodriguez_r@4j.ane.edu – Athletics Director

Kristi Savage – savage_k@4j.lane.edu – Athletics Secretary

Laura Baker – baker_l@4j.lane.edu – Athletic trainer


Avid

Micheal Washburn – washburn_m@4j.lane.edu – Avid/Fuel Ed

Ann Hettick – hettick_a@4j.lane.edu – Avid


Office Staff

Jill Fogelstorm – fogelstorm_j@4j.lane.edu – Finance

Kristen Natt – natt_k@4j.lane.edu – Head Secretary

Cristal Diaz – diaz_c@4j.lane.edu – Department Secretary

Ann Tucker – sheldon_attendance@4j.lane.edu – Attendance Secretary

Pennie Cottrell – cottrell_p@4j.lane.edu – Front Office

Amy Hendrickson – hendrickson_a@4j.lane.edu- Registrar

Lisa Jenkins-Easton – jenkins_l@4j.lane.edu – Scheduler

 

 


Arts

Megan Perdue – perdue_m@4j.lane.edu – Choir and Dublinaires

Chris Noel – noel_c@4j.lane.edu – Orchestra

Amy Albrecht – albrecht_a@4j.lane.edu – Ceramics Teacher

Julie Bounds – bounds_j@4j.lane.edu

Peter Saraceno – saraceno_p@4j.lane.edu – Photography

 

 


Building Support

Jeff Hiil – hill_j@4j.lane.edu – Lead Custodian

Ken Blades – blades_k@4j.lane.edu – Custodian

Rick Priebe – priebe_r@4j.lane.edu – Custodian

Rolando Sason – sason_r@4j.lane.edu – Custodian

Rebecca Weatherford – weatherford_r@4j.lane.edu – Food Services

Stephanie Sanders – sanders_s@4j.lane.edu – Food Services

James Murray – murray_j@4j.lane.edu – Tech Support

Marcus Morris – morris_m@4j.lane.edu – Campus Monitor

 


Business Tech

Les Phillipo – phillipo_l@4j.lane.edu – Business

Casey Allbritten – allbritten_c@4j.lane.edu – Yearbook

Mike Bova – bova_m@4j.lane.edu – Robotics


Counselors

Jeannie Evans – evans_je@4j.lane.edu – 9th Grade Counselor

Tammy Humbert – humbert_t@4j.lane.edu – 10th – 12th Grade Counselor Last Name: H-N

Clair Smith – smith_cla@4j.lane.edu – 10th – 12th Grade Counselor Last Name: A-G

Michael Voss – voss@4j.lane.edu – 10th – 12th Grade Counselor Last Name: O-Z

 


Language Arts

Sarah Baird-Reed – reed_s@4j.lane.edu – English

Andrew Cabrera – cabrera_a@4j.lane.edu – English

Greg Cantwell – cantwell_g@4j.lane.edu – English/Tailsman

Jeremy Hutchens – hutchens_j@4j.lane.edu – English

Jesse Lawton – lawton_j@4j.lane.edu – English

Kate Tierney – tierney_k@4j.lane.edu – English

Jeremy Washburn – washburn_j@4j.lane.edu – English

Brian Katsura – katsura_b@4j.lane.edu – English Sub (Fall Term)

Josh Line – line_j@4j.lane.edu – History

 


ESL

Christine Barajas – barajas_c@4j.lane.edu – ESL


Health and PE

Eric Ortan – ortan_e@4j.lane.edu – PE

Rosemary Nguyen – nguyen_r@4j.lane.edu – PE/Health

Danielle Glenzel – glenzel_d@4j.lane.edu – PE/Health

Tucker Plass – plass_t@4j.lane.edu – PE/Health

Shiloh Jackson – shiloh_j@4j.lane.edu – PE/Health

Kris Temple – temple_k@4j.lane.edu – PE Sub Fall Term


Learning Center

Bradley McClean – mclean_b@4j.lane.edu – Access Center

Tory Guenther – guenther_t@4j.lane.edu – Access Center EA

Joe Renaud renaud_j@4j.lane.edu – Access Center

Faten Abdelhamid – abdelhamid_f@4j.lane.edu – Access Center

Kurt Goldenstein – goldenstein_k@4j.lane.edu – Access Center

Matt Havemann – havemann_m@4j.lane.edu – Access Center

Bernadette Ross – ross_b@4j.lane.edu – Access Center EA

Jake Dierschke – dierschke_j@4j.lane.edu – Access Center EA


Mathematics

Cecilia Tomcal – tomcal_c@4j.lane.edu – Math

Lynn Hellwege – hellwege@4j.lane.edu – Math

Scott Wright – wright_s@4j.lane.edu – Math

Vern Cedarlund – cedarlund@4j.lane.edu – Math

Jordan Johnson – johnson_jor@4j.lane.edu – Math

Tyler Martell – martell_t@4j.lane.edu – Math

Zak supan – supan_z@4j.lane.edu – Math

Kim Torrey – torrey_k@4j.lane.edu – Math

Matt Thornton – thorntan_m@4j.lane.edu

Katie Teeler – teeler_k@4j.lane.edu – Math/Fuel Ed

Cameron Wray – wray_c@4j.lane.edu – Math


Science

Allix Baker – baker_all@4j.lane.edu – Science

Rich Bowden – bowden_r@4j.lane.edu – Science

Cory Fields – fields_c@4j.lane.edu – Science

Lauren Wingard – wingard_la@4j.lane.edu – Science

David Whalley – whalley_d@4j.lane.edu – Science

Joseph Emery – emery_j@4j.lane.edu- Science

Christopher Emmick – emmick_c@4j.alne.edu – Science

Heather Rodgers – rodgers_h@4j.lane.edu – Science

Mark Rodgers – rodgers_m@4j.lane.edu – Science

 


Social Studies

Brian Kuzma – kuzma_b@4j.lane.edu – IHS Social Studies

Kevin Summerfield – summerfield_k@4j.lane.edu – History

January Morrison – morrison_j@4j.lane.edu – History

Brian Brancato – brancato_b@4j.lane.edu -History

David Jacobson – jacobson_d@4j.alne.edu – History

Mary Youngblood-Lee – youngblood_m@4j.lane.edu – History

Josh Riley – riley_j@4j.lane.edu – History

Timothy Neeno – neeno_t@4j.lane.edu – Social Studies

 

 


Student Support

Louise Bronaugh – bronaugh_l@4j.lane.edu – School Psych

Kori Kunz – kunz@4j.lane.edu – Librarian

Carrie Mertz – mertz_c@4j.lane.edu – Textbook Specialist

Jackie Owens – owens_j@4j.lane.edu – 9th Grade Transition

Trista Neuman – neuman_t@4j.lane.edu – 15th Night

Alma Reyes Guillen – reyesguillen_a@4j.lane.edu – Equity Mgr

 

 


World Language

Lisa Albrich – albrich@4j.lane.edu – Spanish

Elsa Arias Ninan – ariasninan_e@4j.lane.edu – Spanish

Angela Barley – barley@4j.lane.edu – French

Louis Kanolis – kanolis_l@4j.lane.edu – Spanish

Sarah Murchison – murchison_s@4j.lane.edu – French/Spanish

Yoshiko Shioya – shioya@4j.lane.edu – Japanese

Dora Szarvas – szarvas_d@4j.lane.edu – World Language


T.E.N. Program

Hank Benz – benz_h@4h.lane.edu – TEN Program

Sarah Decosta – decosta_a@4j.lane.edu – TEN Program

Holly Dellinger – dellinger_h@4j.lane.edu – TEN Program

Kelli Fast – fast_k@4j.lane.edu – TEN Program

Katie Hansen – hansen_k@4j.lane.edu – TEN Program

Kenzie Kincaid – kincaid_k@4j.lane.edu – TEN Program

Tyler Knapp – knapp_t @4j.lane.edu – TEN Program

Jill Rainer – rainer_j@4j.lane.edu – TEN Program

Nicole Ryder – dubats_n@4j.lane.edu – TEN Program

Emily Woods – woods_e@4j.lane.edu – TEN Program

Tina Zornes-Lefever – zornes_t@4j.lane.edu – TEN Program

 

Translate »